Now Commenting On:

The Pro Football Hall of Fame will introduce the newest class of enshrinees during the NFL's 3rd Annual NFL Honors show  - to air nationally on Saturday, February 1, at 8 PM ET/PT on FOX. The announcement will coincide with the Class of 2014 appearing on the stage of the renowned Radio City Music Hall in New York.

The 15 modern-day finalists are: K Morten Andersen; RB Jerome Bettis; LB Derrick Brooks; WR Tim Brown; 49ers owner Edward DeBartolo; Coach Tony Dungy; LB Kevin Greene; DE Charles Haley; WR Marvin Harrison; OL Walter Jones; DB John Lynch; WR Andre Reed; OL Will Shields; DE Michael Strahan DB Aeneas Williams

They are joined by two veteran selections - P Ray Guy and DE Claude Humphrey.

Many predict that Strahan will be selected this time around. He was snubbed last year, which was his first year of eligibility.

Tags: Pro Football Hall of Fame, Michael Strahan
Login with Facebook Login with Twitter Login with