Now Commenting On:

Tonight at 6:10 pm, the Mets (1-0-1) host the Nationals (0-1-1) at Tradition Field.

[sny-table rowheader=true columnheader=true]

Batting Order;Mets;Nationals

1; Collin Cowgill CF;Eury Perez CF

2; Brandon Hicks SS;Steve Lombardozzi 2B

3; David Wright 3B;Corey Brown RF

4; Ike Davis 1B;Tyler Moore DH

5; Marlon Byrd RF;Chris Marrero 1B

6; Jamie Hoffmann LF;Carlos Rivero LF

7; Andrew Brown DH;Matt Skole 3B

8; John Buck C;Chris Snyder C

9; Wilmer Flores 2B;Zach Walters SS[/sny-table]

Colin McHugh will start for the Mets, after which Gonzalez Germen, Scott Rice, Elvin Ramirez and Greg Burke will take the mound.

Gio Gonzalez will start for the Nationals.

Tonight's game will be broadcasted on SNY and WFAN 660 AM.

Tags: Game Day
Login with Facebook Login with Twitter Login with