Now Commenting On:

The Mets announced the pitching schedule for the first three days of Grapefruit League games.

On Saturday at 12:10 pm against the Nationals in Port St. Lucie, Shaun Marcum will start, followed by Zack Wheeler, Cory Mazzoni, Darin Gorski, Jeurys Familia, and Bobby Parnell.

On Sunday at 12:10 pm against the University of Michigan in Port St. Lucie, Jon Niese will start, followed by Dilln Gee, Brandon Lyon, Hansel Robles, Rafael Montero, and Carlos Torres.

On Sunday at 1:05 pm against the Astros in Kissimmee, Matt Harvey will start, followed by Jeremy Hefner, Aaron Laffey, Pedro Feliciano, Scott Atchison, and Josh Edgin.

Next Monday at 6:10 pm against the Nationals in Port St. Lucie, Collin McHugh will start, followed by Gonzalez German, Elvin Ramirez, Greg Burke, Latroy Hawkins, Robert Carson, and Scott Rice.

Tags: MetsBlog
Login with Facebook Login with Twitter Login with