Now Commenting On:

The split-squad Mets host the Nationals on Sunday at 1:010 p.m. game.

The game will be broadcast on SNY or WOR.

Jenrry Mejia will make the start for the Mets.

1. Ruben Tejada, ss1. Jamey Carroll, 2b
2. Daniel Murphy, 2b2. Bryce Harper, lf
3. David Wright, 3b3. Jayson Werth, rf
4. Curtis Granderson, rf4. Ryan Zimmerman, 3b
5. Chris Young, cf5. Adam LaRoche, 1b
6. Lucas Duda, 1b6. Ian Desmond, ss
7. Andrew Brown, lf7. Jose Lobaton, c
8. Anthony Recker, c 8. Nate McLouth, cf
9 Jenrry Mejia, rhp9. Tanner Roark, rhp

Tags: matthewcerrone, MetsBlog , Matthew Cerrone
Login with Facebook Login with Twitter Login with