New York Giants Defensive Line

Expected to participate: DEs: Justin Tuck, Mathias Kiwanuka, Matt Broha, Damontre Moore, Adrian Tracy, Justin Trattou, Adewale Ojomo; DTs: Marvin Austin, Jonathan Hankins, Cullen Jenkins, Markus Kuhn, Linval Joseph, Frank Okam, Mike Patterson, Shaun Rogers

Not participating: DE Jason Pierre-Paul (back)

Overview: After finishing 31st in overall defense in 2012, the front office spent most of the offseason augmenting and restructuring their sagging interior defensive line and their pass rush. The Giants recorded 33 sacks and allowed 4.6 YPC ?in 2012 as opposed to 48 sacks and 4.5 YPC in 2011.

Tags: Giants Defense, New York Giants Defensive Line
Read More