Now Commenting On:

The award is given to the NHL player who best exemplifies dedication, perseverance and sportsmanship to hockey.

Past Rangers nominees include Chris Drury in 2010 and Blair Betts in 2009.

As a protest, the Rangers chapter of the PHWA did not nominate someone last season.

Since 1968, four Rangers, Jean Ratelle (1971), Rod Gilbert (1976), Anders Hedberg (1985) and Adam Graves (2001)

Tags: Rangers , Adam Rotter
Login with Facebook Login with Twitter Login with